Angel News
Angel News

Back to Homepage

19th October 2021

Eight UK universities to join national SPRINT Associate Member programme

The national SPRINT (Space Research and Innovation Network for Technology) business support programme has selected eight UK universities to join its new Associate Membership initiative.

The universities joining the SPRINT Associate Membership partner initiative include City, University of London; Durham University; Kingston University; University of Bristol; University of Exeter; University of Glasgow; University of Leeds and University of Strathclyde.


Register / Login now to read full story

In order to read the full story we need you to be registered with us, please click the links below to login or register.

Login / Register

Add a comment:




Enter the characters in the image shown:

Back to Homepage